Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind White Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At White Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Black Mountain

Cheryl Applequist

Cheryl Applequist

Assistant Controller
capplequist@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Carissa Atencio (1)

Carissa Atencio, CRM, CISR

Business Insurance Account Executive
catencio@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Kristin Aycock (1)

Kristin Aycock

Business Insurance Advisor
kaycock@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Tim Clark

Tim Clark, CIC

Business Insurance Advisor
tclark@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Stephanie Crone (1)

Stephanie Crone, CIC

Business Insurance Advisor
scrone@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Keshia Dalton

Keshia Dalton

Office Administrator
receptionist@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Donna Davis

Donna Davis, CISR Elite

Personal Insurance Advisor
ddavis@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Rob Fisher

Robert Fisher

Business Insurance Advisor
rfisher@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

LaShara Hughes

LaShara Hughes, CISR

Personal Insurance Advisor
lhughes@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Lori Morris

Lori Morris, CIC

President, Personal Insurance Manager
lmorris@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Adam Payne (1)

Adam Payne, CIC

Partner, Business Insurance Advisor
apayne@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

David Queen

David Queen, CIC, CPCU

Vice President, Business Insurance Advisor
dqueen@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

William Seawell

William Seawell

Life and Health Insurance Account Executive
wdseawell@ebenconcepts.com
828-669-7912

Sam Shirey

Sam Shirey

Personal Insurance Advisor
sshirey@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Andrew Smith (1)

Andrew Smith, CISR

Personal Insurance Advisor
asmith@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Tam Walker

Tam Walker

Business Insurance Account Executive
twalker@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Wes Washel

Wes Washel, CIC, CISR

Life and Health Insurance Manager
whwashel@ebenconcepts.com
828-669-7912

Bill White

Bill White, MBA, CIC, CPCU

CEO
wwhite@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Aimee Younglove

Aimee Younglove

Business Insurance Account Executive
ayounglove@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

South Asheville

Cheryl Goldstein (1)

Cheryl Goldstein, CISR

Personal Insurance Advisor
cgoldstein@whiteinsurance.com
828-684-8111

Heather Petitt

Heather Pettit

Personal Insurance Advisor
hpettit@whiteinsurance.com
828-684-8111

White Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.