Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind White Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At White Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Black Mountain

Cheryl Applequist

Cheryl Applequist

Assistant Controller

capplequist@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Carissa Atencio, CRM, CISR

Carissa Atencio, CRM, CISR

Business Insurance Account Executive

catencio@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Kristin Aycock

Kristin Aycock

Business Insurance Advisor

kaycock@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Tim Clark, CIC

Tim Clark, CIC

Business Insurance Advisor

tclark@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Stephanie Crone, CIC

Stephanie Crone, CIC

Business Insurance Advisor

scrone@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Keshia Dalton

Keshia Dalton

Office Administrator

receptionist@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Donna Davis, CISR Elite

Donna Davis, CISR Elite

Personal Insurance Advisor

ddavis@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Robert Fisher

Robert Fisher

Business Insurance Advisor

rfisher@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

LaShara Hughes, CISR

LaShara Hughes, CISR

Personal Insurance Advisor

lhughes@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Lori Morris, CIC

Lori Morris, CIC

President, Personal Insurance Manager

lmorris@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Adam Payne, CIC

Adam Payne, CIC

Partner, Business Insurance Advisor

apayne@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

David Queen, CIC, CPCU

David Queen, CIC, CPCU

Vice President, Business Insurance Advisor

dqueen@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

William Seawell

William Seawell

Life and Health Insurance Account Executive

wdseawell@ebenconcepts.com
828-669-7912

Sam Shirey

Sam Shirey

Personal Insurance Advisor

sshirey@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Andrew Smith, CISR

Andrew Smith, CISR

Personal Insurance Advisor

asmith@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Tam Walker

Tam Walker

Business Insurance Account Executive

twalker@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Wes Washel, CIC, CISR

Wes Washel, CIC, CISR

Life and Health Insurance Manager

whwashel@ebenconcepts.com
828-669-7912

Bill White, MBA, CIC, CPCU

Bill White, MBA, CIC, CPCU

CEO

wwhite@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

Aimee Younglove

Aimee Younglove

Business Insurance Account Executive

ayounglove@whiteinsurance.com
828-669-7912

South Asheville

Cheryl Goldstein, CISR

Cheryl Goldstein, CISR

Personal Insurance Advisor

cgoldstein@whiteinsurance.com
828-684-8111

Heather Pettit

Heather Pettit

Personal Insurance Advisor

hpettit@whiteinsurance.com
828-684-8111

White Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.